Cemetary & Eagle Court of Honor

Date: Sat - May 25 2024
Be at Trinity Lutheran church at 8am We will be going to Big Creek Church first to put in 40 memorial flags for veterans in the cemetery

At 10:30 we will be heading to Faith Evangelical Free Church and doing a run-thru practice for the Eagle Court of Honor for Nathaniel Hartley.

Memorial Day Parade

Date: Mon - May 27 2024
The troop and pack will be marching in the Memorial Day Parade. The parade starts at 10:00 am.
WHERE TO MEET:
Be at the Trinity Parking lot at 8:50am. We will be handing out flags BEFORE the parade starts. We will walk from Trinity down to the start of the parade.

PARTIAL TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - June 03 2024
The 4 younger scouts should be at Trinity church at 6:30 PM for a board of review for tenderfoot.

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - June 10 2024
Court of Honor for all scouts
Uniform Required YES
Parents Invited: YES
Snacks Afterwards: YES

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - June 24 2024
Normal Meeting at Trinity 6:30 - 7:45. Look for the signs to let you know which room we are in.

Summer Camp

Date: Sun - June 30 2024
June 30 - July 6 we will be at Camp Phillips for summer camp. Please go to the menu and choose FORMS AND DOWNLOADS
Then look for "2024 What to Pack"
OR Click the Link below
ALSO
download the health form and have your doctor fill out the last page. The first 3 pages are filled out by your parents. We will be meeting at the Meadowview Parking Lot at 11:00am on JUNE 30th. We will be returning around the same time on Saturday July 6th.
COST: $340 ---- $50 deposit due March 1, full payment due March 31 ---- Add $20 late fee if paid after April 1st
WHERE: Camp Phillips ---- Haugen, WI (just north of Rice Lake)
WHEN: June 30 to July 6th


Here is a Link to the what to pack PDF
Here is a Link to the 2024 Health Form PDF
Google Map Link to Camp Phillips

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - July 08 2024
Normal Meeting at Trinity 6:30 - 7:45. Look for the signs to let you know which room we are in.

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - July 22 2024
Normal Meeting at Trinity 6:30 - 7:45. Look for the signs to let you know which room we are in.

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - August 12 2024
Normal Meeting at Trinity 6:30 - 7:45. Look for the signs to let you know which room we are in.

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - August 26 2024
Normal Meeting at Trinity 6:30 - 7:45. Look for the signs to let you know which room we are in.

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - September 09 2024
Normal Meeting at Trinity 6:30 - 7:45. Look for the signs to let you know which room we are in.

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - September 23 2024
Normal Meeting at Trinity 6:30 - 7:45. Look for the signs to let you know which room we are in.

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - October 14 2024
Normal Meeting at Trinity 6:30 - 7:45. Look for the signs to let you know which room we are in.

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - October 28 2024
Normal Meeting at Trinity 6:30 - 7:45. Look for the signs to let you know which room we are in.

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - November 11 2024
Normal Meeting at Trinity 6:30 - 7:45. Look for the signs to let you know which room we are in.

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - November 25 2024
Normal Meeting at Trinity 6:30 - 7:45. Look for the signs to let you know which room we are in.

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - December 09 2024
Normal Meeting at Trinity 6:30 - 7:45. Look for the signs to let you know which room we are in.

TROOP MEETING

Date: Mon - December 23 2024
Normal Meeting at Trinity 6:30 - 7:45. Look for the signs to let you know which room we are in.